Log in

 Dr. Samuel Gladding

 Jan McMillan

 Jim Wilson

 Any person who has rendered extraordinary service to the Association and/or the field of counselor regulation who the Association desires to honor may be elected to Lifetime Member status. 

 Dr. Worth Bridges

 Robert Dingman

 Peter Emerson

 Joanne Faber

                  Charles Gagnon

 Dr. Samuel Gladding

 William Green

 Rosemarie S. Hughes

Charles E. Landis

 Loryn Lesser

J. Barry Mascari

Angela McDonald

Janice McMillan

Robert Nielsen

Judith Powell

Theodore Remley

Peter Sherrard

John M. Sutton, Jr.

Vilia Tarvydas

Jim Wilson

Contact us:
108 Wind Haven Drive, Suite A
Nicholasville, KY 40356

Ph. 859-269-1802

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software